Blueberry
Image

Blueberry Chronicle: 1

Blueberry flowers

Blueberry flowers

I recently bought a blueberry plant. When I read the tag, I noticed the part that said it would produce 3-4kg of fruit, but I missed the part that said it would grow to a 1-metre bush. It’s got a lot of growing to reach 1 metre! There’s no sign of blueberries, but the flowers are pretty. I thought I would chronicle the plant as it grows.

Blueberry bush - very small!

Blueberry bush – very small!

Blueberry flowers

Blueberry flowers

Blueberry flowers

Blueberry flowers

One thought on “Blueberry Chronicle: 1

Leave a Reply

